Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring Millwall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 43 24
Away 21 6 6 9 21 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 10 14 64 54
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1936 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 Northampton Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Thu 17 Sep 1936 Queens Park Rangers A League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 2-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1936 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 WATFORD H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1936 Southend United A League D 0-0 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 7-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 Walsall A League W 3-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1936 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 READING H League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 ALDERSHOT H League W 4-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 29 Dec 1936 Aldershot A League W 2-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1937 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1937 Watford A League D 2-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Feb 1937 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 Torquay United A League W 2-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 08 Mar 1937 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 Clapton Orient A League L 0-1 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 1937 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 WALSALL H League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1937 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 Luton Town A League L 0-5 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1937 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Apr 1937 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 EXETER CITY H League D 3-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table