Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Torquay United's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Torquay United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 2 4 60 22
Away 21 3 4 14 21 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 6 18 81 75
Click here to view Torquay United's complete league history View Torquay United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 Gillingham A League L 0-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1934 Charlton Athletic A League L 2-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 05 Sep 1934 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 Aldershot A League L 0-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 CARDIFF CITY H League W 5-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 LUTON TOWN H League W 6-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 Southend United A League W 3-2 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 Reading A League L 1-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 Coventry City A League L 0-6 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 4-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 Newport County A League W 4-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 WATFORD H League L 1-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 7-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 GILLINGHAM H League W 5-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 Swindon Town A League L 0-5 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1935 EXETER CITY H League W 3-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 ALDERSHOT H League W 2-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1935 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1935 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1935 READING H League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 Northampton Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 13 Mar 1935 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 Clapton Orient A League L 1-3 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-5 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 Millwall A League L 2-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 7-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 Watford A League L 0-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table