Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Nottingham Forest during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 46 23
Away 21 5 3 13 30 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 8 17 76 70
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 5-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1934 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 Notts. County A League W 5-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Thu 04 Oct 1934 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 Brentford A League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 FULHAM H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 4-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1934 Manchester United A League L 2-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 PORT VALE H League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1934 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 Bradford City A League L 0-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 NORWICH CITY H League W 5-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 Norwich City A League D 3-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 Hull City A League L 0-5 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Feb 1935 BURY H League L 1-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 2-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 Fulham A League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Thu 28 Feb 1935 BRENTFORD H League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1935 Southampton A League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 Oldham Athletic A League W 5-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 BURNLEY H League W 5-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 Swansea Town A League L 0-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 BARNSLEY H League W 4-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 Plymouth Argyle A League L 2-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table