Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brentford's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Brentford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 19 2 0 59 14
Away 21 7 7 7 34 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 26 9 7 93 48
Click here to view Brentford's complete league history View Brentford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1934 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 Newcastle United A League W 5-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 05 Sep 1934 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 4-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 BURY H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 Hull City A League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 Bradford City A League L 0-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 Oldham Athletic A League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 BURNLEY H League W 6-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1934 Swansea Town A League W 4-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1934 Port Vale A League D 2-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 BARNSLEY H League W 8-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 Norwich City A League L 1-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 West Ham United A League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1935 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 Bury A League L 1-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Thu 28 Feb 1935 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1935 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 Burnley A League W 3-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 PORT VALE H League W 8-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 3-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 Barnsley A League D 3-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 01 May 1935 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table