Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford Park Avenue's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Bradford Park Avenue during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 8 6 32 28
Away 21 4 8 9 23 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 16 15 55 63
Click here to view Bradford Park Avenue's complete league history View Bradford Park Avenue's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 BARNSLEY H League W 3-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 Plymouth Argyle A League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1934 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 04 Oct 1934 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 BURY H League W 2-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 Hull City A League L 0-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 Southampton A League L 1-4 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1934 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1934 Swansea Town A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 Port Vale A League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 FULHAM H League D 0-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 Norwich City A League L 0-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Wed 30 Jan 1935 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1935 Bury A League W 4-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1935 Sheffield United A League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 BRENTFORD H League L 2-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table