Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Arsenal's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Arsenal during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 74 17
Away 21 8 8 5 41 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 12 7 115 46
Click here to view Arsenal's complete league history View Arsenal's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 Portsmouth A League D 3-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 LIVERPOOL H League W 8-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 05 Sep 1934 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 4-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 17 Sep 1934 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 0-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 BIRMINGHAM H League W 5-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 Stoke City A League D 2-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 5-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 Grimsby Town A League D 2-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1934 Chelsea A League W 5-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 7-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1934 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 LEICESTER CITY H League W 8-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 5-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 Liverpool A League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 30 Jan 1935 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 4-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 Birmingham A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 20 Feb 1935 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Mar 1935 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 6-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 Everton A League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 Aston Villa A League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 CHELSEA H League D 2-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 8-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 Middlesbrough A League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 Leicester City A League W 5-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table