Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Norwich City's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Norwich City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 51 22
Away 21 5 5 11 25 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 12 13 76 67
Click here to view Norwich City's complete league history View Norwich City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1931 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1931 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1931 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 Clapton Orient A League W 3-1 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 Bristol Rovers A League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 Reading A League D 1-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 Fulham A League L 0-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 THAMES H League W 7-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 Brentford A League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 EXETER CITY H League L 0-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1931 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 WATFORD H League W 4-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1932 Coventry City A League L 0-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 Northampton Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1932 Swindon Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 Torquay United A League W 4-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1932 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 6-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 Queens Park Rangers A League D 2-2 White City Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1932 READING H League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 Southend United A League L 0-2 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 FULHAM H League D 2-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 Thames A League L 0-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1932 Crystal Palace A League L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1932 Luton Town A League L 1-7 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 COVENTRY CITY H League W 6-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 Gillingham A League D 3-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 LUTON TOWN H League D 3-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 Cardiff City A League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1932 Mansfield Town A League L 2-5 Field Mill     Stats Table