Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Grimsby Town's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Grimsby Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 39 28
Away 21 2 2 17 28 70
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 6 23 67 98
Click here to view Grimsby Town's complete league history View Grimsby Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1931 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-4 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1931 Bolton Wanderers A League L 3-5 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 Aston Villa A League L 0-7 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1931 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 Liverpool A League L 0-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 ARSENAL H League W 3-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 Manchester City A League L 1-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1931 Blackpool A League L 3-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1931 Derby County A League D 3-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1931 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 Leicester City A League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 1932 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 LIVERPOOL H League W 5-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Feb 1932 Arsenal A League L 0-4 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 Chelsea A League L 1-4 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1932 BIRMINGHAM H League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1932 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 Middlesbrough A League L 0-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 Everton A League L 2-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 West Bromwich Albion A League W 6-5 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1932 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table