Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bury's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Bury during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 44 21
Away 21 8 3 10 26 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 21 7 14 70 58
Click here to view Bury's complete league history View Bury's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 Bristol City A League W 3-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1931 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1931 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1931 BARNSLEY H League W 7-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 Port Vale A League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 Bradford City A League W 3-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 Burnley A League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 Stoke City A League L 2-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 Manchester United A League W 2-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1931 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 4-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-6 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1931 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 6-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1932 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 PORT VALE H League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1932 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 17 Feb 1932 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Feb 1932 Preston North End A League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 Chesterfield A League L 1-4 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 STOKE CITY H League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1932 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1932 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table