Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1929/1930

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 3 4 53 24
Away 21 2 6 13 24 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 77 79
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1929 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 2-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1929 Reading A League L 1-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1929 Bradford City A League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1929 READING H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1929 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 4-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1929 Cardiff City A League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 23 Sep 1929 HULL CITY H League W 4-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1929 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 30 Sep 1929 Stoke City A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1929 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1929 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 5-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1929 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1929 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1929 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1929 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-6 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1929 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1929 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1929 BURY H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1929 Blackpool A League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1929 BARNSLEY H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1929 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 0-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1929 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1929 West Bromwich Albion A League L 3-7 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1930 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1930 BRADFORD CITY H League W 6-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1930 Swansea Town A League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1930 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1930 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1930 Notts. County A League W 3-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1930 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 2-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1930 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1930 Millwall A League L 0-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1930 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1930 Nottingham Forest A League L 2-5 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1930 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1930 Bury A League L 1-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1930 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 14 Apr 1930 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1930 Barnsley A League L 1-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1930 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1930 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 4-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1930 Hull City A League L 0-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table