Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1929/1930

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 54 33
Away 21 6 5 10 33 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 11 13 87 83
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1929 Norwich City A League W 4-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 02 Sep 1929 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 3-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1929 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1929 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-5 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1929 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1929 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1929 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1929 Exeter City A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1929 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1929 Luton Town A League L 1-4 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1929 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1929 Clapton Orient A League W 4-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1929 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1929 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1929 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1929 Torquay United A League W 4-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1929 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1929 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-5 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1929 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 6-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1929 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1929 NORWICH CITY H League D 3-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1930 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1930 Crystal Palace A League L 3-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1930 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1930 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 03 Feb 1930 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 5-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1930 Southend United A League W 2-1 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1930 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1930 Brentford A League L 1-5 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1930 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1930 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 13 Mar 1930 Northampton Town A League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1930 WATFORD H League W 6-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1930 Newport County A League D 1-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1930 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1930 Merthyr Town A League W 4-3 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1930 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1930 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1930 WALSALL H League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1930 Walsall A League D 2-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 5-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table