Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1925/1926

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 38 28
Away 21 3 3 15 26 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 8 20 64 76
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1925 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1925 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1925 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1925 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1925 Leicester City A League W 3-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 16 Sep 1925 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1925 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 5-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1925 Arsenal A League L 1-4 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1925 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1925 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1925 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1925 Everton A League L 2-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1925 BURY H League L 2-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1925 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1925 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1925 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1925 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1925 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1925 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 3-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1925 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1925 BURNLEY H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1925 Burnley A League L 3-6 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1926 Sunderland A League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1926 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1926 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1926 West Ham United A League L 2-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1926 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1926 ARSENAL H League W 4-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1926 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1926 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1926 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1926 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1926 Bury A League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1926 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1926 Cardiff City A League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1926 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1926 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1926 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1926 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1926 BIRMINGHAM H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Apr 1926 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1926 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-1 Elland Road     Stats Table