Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Middlesbrough's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Middlesbrough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 10 5 22 21
Away 21 4 9 8 14 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 19 13 36 44
Click here to view Middlesbrough's complete league history View Middlesbrough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 Leicester City A League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 10 Sep 1924 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 Port Vale A League L 1-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 South Shields A League W 1-0 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 HULL CITY H League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 STOKE H League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 Coventry City A League D 2-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 The Wednesday A League L 0-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Dec 1924 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 FULHAM H League L 1-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-5 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 PORT VALE H League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 Stoke A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Thu 19 Mar 1925 Hull City A League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 Clapton Orient A League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Portsmouth A League L 1-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table