Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Darlington's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Darlington during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 15 2 2 52 7
Away 19 7 4 8 29 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 22 6 10 81 37
Click here to view Darlington's complete league history View Darlington's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 Halifax Town A League L 1-5 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 CHESTERFIELD H League W 7-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Chesterfield A League W 3-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 NELSON H League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Nelson A League D 1-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 WREXHAM H League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 Durham City A League W 7-3 Kepier Heughs     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 DURHAM CITY H League D 2-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 BARROW H League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1921 Barrow A League W 2-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 LINCOLN CITY H League W 4-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 Lincoln City A League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1922 WALSALL H League W 5-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 03 Jan 1922 ASHINGTON H League W 5-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1922 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-1 Peel Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 ROCHDALE H League W 2-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1922 Rochdale A League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 4-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 Tranmere Rovers A League W 1-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1922 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 Stalybridge Celtic A League L 0-1 Bower Fold     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1922 WIGAN BOROUGH H League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 Hartlepools United A League D 0-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Wed 29 Mar 1922 Wigan Borough A League D 3-3 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 Southport A League L 1-3 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 1922 Ashington A League L 0-1 Portland Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 SOUTHPORT H League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1922 Crewe Alexandra A League L 3-7 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1922 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 Stockport County A League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1922 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-0 Feethams     Stats Table