Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1911/1912

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 15 2 2 55 13
Away 19 8 6 5 19 15
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 23 8 7 74 28
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1911 Clapton Orient A League L 0-3 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1911 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 11 Sep 1911 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1911 Birmingham A League W 4-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1911 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1911 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1911 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 5-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1911 Hull City A League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1911 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1911 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1911 FULHAM H League W 6-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1911 LEEDS CITY H League W 5-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1911 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 06 Dec 1911 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1911 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 5-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1911 Gainsborough Trinity A League D 1-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1911 Grimsby Town A League W 3-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1911 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1911 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1911 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 5-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1912 Stockport County A League L 0-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1912 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1912 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1912 Glossop North End A League L 1-3 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1912 HULL CITY H League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 21 Feb 1912 BIRMINGHAM H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1912 BLACKPOOL H League W 5-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1912 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1912 Burnley A League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1912 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1912 Leeds City A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1912 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1912 CHELSEA H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1912 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1912 Leicester Fosse A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1912 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1912 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 4-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1912 Barnsley A League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table