Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aston Villa's results from season 1909/1910

Results of games featuring Aston Villa during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 17 2 0 62 19
Away 19 6 5 8 22 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 23 7 8 84 42
Click here to view Aston Villa's complete league history View Aston Villa's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 01 Sep 1909 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 5-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1909 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1909 CHELSEA H League W 4-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1909 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1909 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1909 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1909 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1909 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1909 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1909 The Wednesday A League L 2-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1909 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1909 Bury A League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1909 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1909 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1909 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1909 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1909 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1909 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1909 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1910 Nottingham Forest A League W 4-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1910 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1910 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1910 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1910 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1910 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 7-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1910 Bradford City A League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1910 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 5-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Mar 1910 Everton A League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1910 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1910 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1910 BURY H League W 4-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1910 Middlesbrough A League L 2-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1910 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1910 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 11 Apr 1910 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1910 Notts. County A League W 3-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1910 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1910 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table