Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 1907/1908

Results of games featuring Nottingham Forest during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 6 2 42 21
Away 19 2 5 12 17 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 13 11 14 59 62
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 02 Sep 1907 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1907 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1907 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1907 CHELSEA H League W 6-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1907 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1907 Manchester United A League L 0-4 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1907 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1907 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1907 BIRMINGHAM H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1907 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1907 SUNDERLAND H League W 4-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1907 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 1-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1907 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1907 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1907 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1907 Manchester City A League L 2-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1907 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1907 Aston Villa A League L 0-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1907 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1907 Bury A League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1908 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1908 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1908 Chelsea A League W 4-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1908 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1908 Blackburn Rovers A League D 3-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1908 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1908 EVERTON H League W 5-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1908 Sunderland A League L 2-7 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1908 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1908 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1908 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1908 Birmingham A League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1908 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1908 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Fri 17 Apr 1908 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1908 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1908 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1908 BURY H League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table