Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bolton Wanderers's results from season 1907/1908

Results of games featuring Bolton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 10 3 6 35 26
Away 19 4 2 13 17 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 14 5 19 52 58
Click here to view Bolton Wanderers's complete league history View Bolton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Sep 1907 BURY H League L 3-6 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1907 Aston Villa A League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1907 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-4 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1907 Middlesbrough A League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1907 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1907 Chelsea A League W 3-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1907 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1907 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1907 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1907 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1907 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1907 EVERTON H League W 3-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1907 Sunderland A League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1907 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1907 The Wednesday A League L 2-5 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1907 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1907 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1907 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1907 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 30 Dec 1907 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1908 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Thu 02 Jan 1908 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1908 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1908 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1908 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1908 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1908 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1908 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1908 BIRMINGHAM H League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1908 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1908 SUNDERLAND H League L 2-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1908 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1908 Woolwich Arsenal A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1908 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 Apr 1908 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1908 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1908 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1908 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table