Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds City's results from season 1905/1906

Results of games featuring Leeds City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 5 3 38 19
Away 19 6 4 9 21 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 17 9 12 59 47
Click here to view Leeds City's complete league history View Leeds City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1905 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1905 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 11 Sep 1905 LINCOLN CITY H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1905 Leicester Fosse A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1905 HULL CITY H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1905 Lincoln City A League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1905 Burslem Port Vale A League L 0-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1905 BARNSLEY H League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1905 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 13 Nov 1905 Burton United A League D 1-1 Peel Croft     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1905 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1905 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 1-4 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1905 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1905 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1905 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1905 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1906 Blackpool A League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1906 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 15 Jan 1906 Manchester United A League W 3-0 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1906 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 4-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1906 Hull City A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1906 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1906 Chesterfield A League W 2-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1906 BURSLEM PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1906 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1906 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1906 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 6-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1906 Burnley A League L 3-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1906 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1906 BURTON UNITED H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Thu 29 Mar 1906 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1906 Chelsea A League L 0-4 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1906 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 13 Apr 1906 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1906 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 1906 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1906 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1906 Glossop North End A League W 2-1 North Road     Stats Table