Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chesterfield's results from season 1904/1905

Results of games featuring Chesterfield during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 9 6 2 26 11
Away 17 5 5 7 18 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 14 11 9 44 35
Click here to view Chesterfield's complete league history View Chesterfield's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1904 Burton United A League W 3-0 Peel Croft     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1904 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1904 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1904 Burslem Port Vale A League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1904 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1904 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1904 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1904 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1904 LINCOLN CITY H League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1904 Leicester Fosse A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1904 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1904 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1904 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1904 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1904 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-0 Intake Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1904 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 3-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1904 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1904 BURTON UNITED H League W 6-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1905 Liverpool A League L 1-6 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1905 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1905 Glossop North End A League W 1-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1905 Bolton Wanderers A League L 3-4 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1905 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1905 Lincoln City A League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1905 LEICESTER FOSSE H League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1905 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1905 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1905 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1905 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1905 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 4-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 1905 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1905 Gainsborough Trinity A League D 1-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1905 BURSLEM PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1905 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Saltergate     Stats Table