Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1904/1905

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 8 5 4 26 15
Away 17 1 5 11 10 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 9 10 15 36 48
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1904 LEICESTER FOSSE H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1904 Burslem Port Vale A League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1904 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1904 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1904 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1904 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1904 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1904 Doncaster Rovers A League D 0-0 Intake Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1904 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1904 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 07 Nov 1904 West Bromwich Albion A League L 2-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1904 BRISTOL CITY H League L 2-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1904 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 4-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1904 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1904 Lincoln City A League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1904 Burton United A League D 0-0 Peel Croft     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1904 Leicester Fosse A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1905 BARNSLEY H League W 6-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1905 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1905 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1905 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1905 Gainsborough Trinity A League D 1-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1905 BURTON UNITED H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1905 Liverpool A League L 0-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1905 BURSLEM PORT VALE H League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1905 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1905 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1905 Glossop North End A League D 0-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1905 CHESTERFIELD H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1905 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 1905 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1905 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1905 Manchester United A League L 1-3 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1905 Chesterfield A League L 0-2 Saltergate     Stats Table